Partnering for progress, connected for success.

By the Numbers

Russell County has four incorporated towns:

  1. Cleveland
  2. Honaker
  3. Lebanon (County Seat)
  4. St. Paul


* Combined Statistical Area includes Bristol, VA/TN; Johnson City, TN; Kingsport, Tennessee; Hawkins and Sullivan Counties, Tennessee; and Scott and Washington Counties, Virginia.

Household Data (2012 U.S. Census)

Labor and Business Data

Largest Employment Sectors